2019 Officer and Director Voting Info

  • November 15, 2018

President: Douglas Cummings, David Pelkey, Paul Horton

VP: Mark Wilkinson

Secretary: Jared Hinkle

Treasurer: David Parker

Membership: Dave Bergeron

Range Officer: Dominic Serino

Sgt. at Arms: Dominic Serino

Directors: Bob Donovan, Judith Szczygiel, Jerry Jock, Dominic Serino, David Pelkey

Vote for 3, the three with the most votes win

December Voting Schedule is as follows:

Voting on open December 9th, 12:00PM to 2PM

December 11th, 6PM-7PM