2020 Officer Nominations

  • November 16, 2019

It’s that time of year again!

Nomination for officers

President, Dave Pelkey
Vice president, Terry Regan
Treasurer, Open
Secretary, Open
Membership Secretary, Dave Bergeron
Chief Range Officer, Dominic Serino
Sergeant at Arms, Dominic Serino
Directors ( 2 postions term end 2023)
Jerry Jock
Matt Gliniak
Paul Horton
Doug Cummings

All postions will have a write in space.

Voting will take place at the members meeting Dec. 10th