Our Officers

Officers and Directors 2019
President: David Pelkey, Holyoke 413- 536-0074 Goldwingpelkey@aol.com

Vice President:  Terry Regan, Westfield 413-575-1543 terry.regan1949@gmail.com

Secretary: Jarred Hinkle, Easthampton 413-326-1628 jaredhinkle@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Dave Parker, Southampton 413-527-1571 davidefg@charter.net

Membership Secretary, David Bergeron, Easthampton 413-588-7637

Chief Range Officer, Dominic Serino, Easthampton 413-626-2914

Sargent at Arms, Dominic Serino 413-626-2914 dserino@easthampton.org

DIRECTORS
David Bergeron, Easthampton 413-588-7637 dave@facilitysupply.com
David Bradley, Westfield 413-562-1147 db357@verizon.net
Bob Donovan Westfield 413-562-1817 sylvester1947@hotmail.com

Matt Gliniak SR, Easthampton 413-563-5131 72matts@gmail.com
Paul Horton, Easthampton 413-374-0181 efgnine@charter.net
Mike Ripa, Westfield 413-627-3614 rastamiko@comcast.net
Dominic Serino, Easthampton, 413-626-2914 dserino@easthampton.org
Bill Sojka, South Hadley 413-330-2130 bsojka1@verizon.net
Judith Szcygiel, Agawam,413-786-0100 gunsandgearllc@gmail.com

George Wright Jr., Easthampton 413-527-0746 xlrgsw@charter.net