and Officers

Easthampton Fish & Game Association
92 College Highway
Southampton MA 01073-0438
Send an email to Easthampton Fish & Game

2014 Executive Committee
President - Doug Cummings (Send Email)
Vice President - Paul Horton (Send Email)
Treasurer - David Parker (Send Email)
Recording Secretary - Michael Gallant (Send Email)
Membership Secretary - Dave Pelkey (Send Email)
Chief Range Officer - Dominic Serino (Send Email)
Sargent-at-Arms - Dominic Serino (Send Email)

Directors: *also holds Executive Officer position
David Bradley
Al Dicarlo
Robert Donovan
Matthew Gliniak
Dennis Robare
*David Pelkey
*Dominic Serino
Mark Wilkinson

Subscribe to the Easthampton Fish and Game eNewsletter
* indicates required